Vlog Wednesday

Ok, so when I first considered creating a blog, one of the key pieces of advice I kept coming across was to have a weekly feature.  After some thought, and to get me started, I finally settled on the theme of ‘Vlog Wednesday’.  


Eventually, I aim to use this vlog to showcase my craft pieces and progress.  Progress has once again slowed down since returning to work after the school holidays.

Therefore, for my first vlog, I have decided to use one of the videos I recently edited for the circus group I belong to, The Boscombe Spinners (based in Bournemouth, UK).  It is my connection with the Spinners that inspired the name ‘Vaudeville Hippie’ and forms a major part, alongside my art and teaching, of my life.

This is a little video of some of the things we get up to.

Leave a Reply

