Cutting My Own Hair

 

It’s been a while since I’ve been to the hair dressers!  Way too long in fact.  So I decided to investigate how easy it would be to cut my own hair, considering how much of it I have have.  Thankfully Youtube did not let me down and within watching the first two tutorials I found the information I needed and felt confident that this was achievable.

As this blog is partly to do with new beginnings, I felt it would be fun and appropriate to make a video of my first attempt at cutting my own hair.  This is not intended to be a tutorial, just sharing some ideas I’ve picked up from other youtube channels and sharing the results.

Music by Skerm:

http://soundcloud.com/skerm-1

Leave a Reply

