#30dayjournal - Day 27

#30dayjournal Challenge Week 4

I finally completed the #30dayjournal Challenge set by Lisa Sonora.  And although I didn’t quite manage to journal everyday, I still found this process enjoyable and hugely beneficial to my artistic practise.  I have rediscovered some of the ideas and techniques I used to play around with on my textiles degree (oh so many years ago now!) and I feel that I have most certainly reconnected with a type of art that I used to create and feel most at home producing.

30dayjournal - Day 22

#30dayjournal – Day 22: ‘Love the Moment (Right Now)

#30dayjournal - Day 23

#30dayjournal – Day 23: Accessing Your Genius

#30dayjournal - Day 24

#30dayjournal – Day 24: Is Your Life shrinking or Expanding?

#30dayjournal - Day 25

#30dayjournal – Day 25: Dare to be Powerful

#30dayjournal - Day 26

#30dayjournal – Day 26: Focus on What Excites You

#30dayjournal - Day 27

#30dayjournal – Day 27: Make Your Own Mantra

#30dayjournal - Day 28

#30dayjournal – Day 28: Warrior Training: Focus to See the Light

#30dayjournal - Day 29

#30dayjournal – Day 29: Passing the Torch

#30dayjournal - Day 30

#30dayjournal – Day 30: Remember How the Sun Does it

Leave a Reply

